Presentation night

Players of the year: Lewis Sutherland and Owen Bain
Most improved player: Ben Durrand
Player of the year: Christopher Hughes
Most improved player: Jody Mackay
Endeavour award: Danny Watt
Player of the year: John Kay
Most improved player: Calum Sutherland
Player of the year: Aidan Reid
Player’s player of the year: Owen Gordon
Most improved player: Connor Ross
Player of the year: Ian Ross
Most improved player: Charlie Quinn

Quiz questions and answers download here
Spot the ball competition:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s